Billboardlistan vecka 35 Top 5!

1: Taylor Swift - Shake It Off
2: Nicki Minaj - Anaconda
3: Meghan Trainor - All About That Bass
4: Sam Smith - Stay With Me
5: MAGIC! - Rude
 
Det som har hänt denna veckan är att ny på Top 100 överhuvudtaget är Taylor Swift och hon hoppade till förstaplatsen med en gång!! Go Tay! MAGIC! som låg 1:a förut ligger nu på plats 5. Nicki Minaj är ny på Top 5 denna veckan med "Anaconda" och ligger på plats 2. Meghan Trainor som låg på plats 2 förut ligger nu på plats 3. Sam Smith har hoppat ner från plats 3 till plats 4. Zedd och låten "Break Free" som låg på plats 4 förut har blivit nerpetad från Top 5. Iggy Azalea feat. Charli XCX och låten "Fancy" som låg på plats 5 förra veckan är nu utslagna från Top 5! :)
 
 
/love juliiamariahh

Kommentarer
Postat av: гонартроз коленных суставов википедия

Touche. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the good effort.

Postat av: AnnaMoignH

10 million users
The average daily turnover at Binance, which was launched just a year ago, is about $ 1.5 billion. The number of users of the platform has increased from 2 million, which were at the beginning of the year, to 10 million today, according to Bloomberg. Join the successful ...Binance registration

2018-08-26 @ 23:26:24
Postat av: BillyGange

If you’re upset about your weight and want to lose a little more, get this…

An overweight mother with pre-diabetes has just SHOCKED the medical
community by losing an unheard of 22lbs pounds in just 13 days…

....Without starving herself, she lost a total of 37lbs in the first month!
-> CLICK HERE to see her Transformation Pics!

...Even without exercising, she went on to burn off 84lbs (almost a pound a day)
and eliminated any sign of diabetes or any other life-ending diseases.

And the amazing thing is…

All she did was this D.I.Y. “carb-pairing” trick that reconditions your 3 female
weight-loss hormones to drastically accelerate fat-burning while still eating the
foods you love.

Check it out for yourself…

“Carb-Pairing” Melts Away 37 Pounds in Just 20 Days (WOMEN ONLY)

Enjoy!

2019-10-12 @ 22:32:29
URL: http://webbyt.co/weightloss
Postat av: MarvinGen

Starve.io - how wish can you survive? Starve.io is a multiplayer .io game about survival. You destitution to open to the abruptly and yen crave next to crafting opposite items. Start nearby hitting trees to glean wood, then make a awkward pickaxe to gather stones. Gather enough wood and stones to be accomplished to build a campfire to curb numbing in the night. Don't think of to garner berries or hunting animals to cloy your hunger. Be punctilious of other inimical players that clout put an end to you! Look at the map to separate the unearthing of the resources. Can you credulous the comfortless arctic evening and any other threats? Good luck in this budding .io gamble!
The game has innumerable similarities to Minecraft and uses varied equivalent be deceitful mechanisms. The crafting possibilities are non-stop - inspect unconfined singular combinations of materials to get the idea what items can be made. Impel odd tools so that complex processes such as mining can be undertaken.

Aside from crafting, congress nutriment is important. Players can flower sustenance such as wheat and melons and burgeon their own food supply. Alternatively, players can hunt wild animals and while away them such as cows, deer, and sheep. The open meat can be cooked using stirred and eaten to replenish health.

In perpetuity spurn the mini map to look at the sod and command important spots. Also, be sure to undertake shelter during the night. Separate monsters approach missing at tenebrousness and desire deprecation players. Without firelight (such as torches), or weapons, players force be defenceless.

Muse on that if a performer dies, they will dissipate all of their progress, materials, and items and possess to start again! Be careful in this risky existence and do what you can to survive.

2020-04-10 @ 06:01:07
Postat av: inceClics

Cryptocurrency rates are breaking records, which means you have the opportunity to make money on cryptocurrencies. Join our system and start making money with us. Go to system: https://tinyurl.com/yz3sk99j

2021-10-25 @ 14:05:28
Postat av: inceClics

Cryptocurrency rates are breaking records, which means you have the opportunity to make money on cryptocurrencies. Join our system and start making money with us. Go to system: https://tinyurl.com/yzcquq3n

2021-10-26 @ 17:47:34
Postat av: slemy

Hi, this is Anna. I am sending you my intimate photos as I promised. https://tinyurl.com/y2q3kxor

2022-01-02 @ 03:01:35
Postat av: Assormub

We have prepared a special offer for you. Take your 500$ https://tinyurl.com/y4ppa6ss

2022-05-10 @ 18:43:00
Postat av: LouisIcork

Hello everyone. My circle is happy we heard this site. I’ve been poking around for this info for weeks and I will be imploring my sisters to drop by. The other afternoon I was traversing through the internet trying to find a conclusion to my staggering questions. Now I am definately to take it all the way in whatever form I can. We are getting all nerded out on the spiritual implications we are observing. Moreover, I just want to thank you from all of us for such open sourcing. This has shifted me out of unhealthy habits. Many brand new things are seeding in my world. Its really a super community to make new great effect. You may value that I am into. If you have time, visit my new Site:annapolis wedding photographers

2022-05-28 @ 11:38:08
Postat av: DamienAgott

my friends from work and I have been looking for. The type of details here on the web site is excellent and helpful and will help my kids and I in our studies significantly. It shows that this team gained a lot of info about subjects on the site and the other hyper links and information also show it. Typically i'm not on the web during the day however when I get a break i'm usually searching for this kind of information or stuff similarly related to it. When someone gets a chance, have a look at my site. snorkeling trip

2022-06-30 @ 21:30:26
Postat av: HeidiHaw

We are elated that we decided to view such a great web page, it is completely the sorts of info my wifes friends are continually were dreaming for yesterday. Such knowledge from experience here on the website is definitely solid - most experienced and is going to be a resource for my buddies from work during the nights. it is inherent that everyone here has/have a huge amount of fantastic amounts of noumena about this I am always studying and the other hyper links and info also show it. I'm not typically on the web most of the time but when my clan get an opportunity im more often than not poking around for this type of knowledge or others closely having to do with it. I have one of my relatives that have acquired an attatchment in this due to all that I have learned of it and they are definitely to be visiting the blog as it is an one of a kind bookmark. I'm also fascinated in new ways to make money and cope with the democratic alterantives new changes in climate change and equally searching for new resources partners and services to further making advances in my own technology.

If you know anyone that wanted some major services like: trademark licensing law

2022-07-25 @ 00:30:20
Postat av: WilliamSpads

DWI allegations require all of the very skilled methods employed in criminal defense law. Defending a DUI starts with determining none of your constitutional rights were abused. When a cop is in direct contact with you, while they are essentially the single witnesses all of the time, the commands and MO is of the essence. some of us all have accidents, and the law are no exception. The event happens when usual accusation that will lead to obvious cause. For example, you get flashed over for speeding at 2 am. A officer has regular suspicion that someone committed a moving violation, passingon a double yellow. Now, when the officer tries to start eye contact or moves in closer to your automobile, she may point to the fact you posess watery eyes, or there is an smell of liquor. This raises the reasonable intuition of recklessness to giving a law enforcement a good chance that a person may be operating while drunk. 80% of officers will say odor of liquor, watery ojos, or lazy speech. The cop will usually elaborate you are rumaging around trying to get your id and registration out. Now you will be likely informed to get out of a automobile and perform standardized field sobriety tests. These are SFST’s are taught under NHTSA (National road Traffic Safety Administration) standardizations and need to be followed per instruction. If you do perform the checks, the officer will make mistakes that can make the test, or tests disregarded from evidence. Factors such as physical impairments and the best field conditions can be integrated into results of your performance. (example: someone can’t do a jump and pivot check on uneven sidwalk). A person will also take a analkyzation of the breath tests. There are mistakes in these machines as well, after all they are devices that need maintenance and training on for days. The arrest is videoed at the time the officer turns on their sirens. Through this taped footage that we are able to base an experienced opinion on the officer administration of the checks, to the clients performance taking the checks. If you consent to the manipukations or not, someone may go to big house. If you know someone that has been arrested for Rape or any criminal charges or know some one who needs a criminal defense Attorney visit my website here: criminal defense lawyer in dayton Great site!

2022-07-29 @ 11:31:39
Postat av: Sharonfet

This forum surely is going to assist my members collaborate more wholeheartedly. |We never received the detailed answers we truly need to surmount a surprising technical issue. |This posting forum pressured me to retool in ways the bulk of us did not predict. |I planned to be expressing these connections at our final caucus where advisory board will be finding value similarly. My life has fabulously improved after we eliminated the systemic mistakes without hesitation. |My connection with strangers has grown to greater heights. |As I've been showing up to commune here with teachers who are trialing solutions I have been strongly a match. |This site has channeled the ideal support system at the very moment when I was in desperate need of it. |Our team is redirecting more interest in integrating these subjects now that we have been given so much written assistance is so widely spread out. |This message helped me beat infectious dichotomies lodged in my tracks.|The education written here is higher than what I've seen on outdated places when it comes to marriage and family.|We are going to be enveloping this even more in our practice. |There is a large body of work ahead of us but I am ready and willing to continue breathing it in. |I would like to additionally thank to the workers behind the web site as I know about the deliberate effort involved to collect and create innovative tricks. |I now have the solution I needed to explore a positive new mental work out. |I now have the toolsto make more informed works of art. |We are readied with the basics we need for excellent achievements. |We have reproduced quite bravely in combination with this posting. |I will be forwarding a link to this spot so that my friends and my local group leaders can make a look at this website. |Again, I see this as that this is all you need although it was a breeze for me to find but here we are. |We are explosively excited and galloping around the everywhere. |I am laughing with my smartest friend over coffee and we are both in awe by the coincidences over our extensive research. |We are so eager to dig deeper and glean all that is here. I have another blog I recently made Sunday about Search engine optimization , seo services in Flagstaff 96001 Get a hold of me.

2022-10-16 @ 18:34:10
Postat av: LouisIcork

Hello fellow readers. My friends and I are delighted we saw this site. I’ve been poking around for this info for months and I will be sure to tell my besties to swing by. The other morning I was thumbing through the available sites trying to determine a resolution to my tough questions. Now I am going to take it to the next level in whatever way I can. We are getting all blurred out on the signs we are observing. Moreover, I just had to thank you deeply for such beneficial knowledge. This has forced me out of unhealthy habits. Many fresh creations are shaping around my world. Its really a surprising community to make new relationships. I must make mention that I am researching. Here is my new hobby, visit my newly created website:tidewater inn easton md wedding near me Coral Gables FL

2022-10-31 @ 23:15:24
Postat av: WilliamSpads

DWI trickets neccesitate all of the demanding tricks employed in defense cases. protecting a OVI starts by understanding none of a persons constitutional rights were abused. When law enforcement is in direct contact with you, while they are basically the single witness all of the time, the training and MO is of the formula. some of us all create accidents, and law enforcement are no no exception to the rule. The event happens with usual accusation that can progress to probable cause. An example, someone gets forced over for driving too slow at 3 am. A officer takes the usual suspicion that you has created a moving violation, reckless driving. then, as the cop begins to make eye communication or moves in closer to your car, the officer may exclaim you are showing watery eyes, or there is an smell of beer. This raises the acceptabel intuition of speeding to providing the police officer a clue that a person is crusing around while under the influence. 80% of officers will say odor of beer, blood shot eye balls, or slurred talk. The cop will also note you were fumbling about getting your license and insurance card out. Now you is likely told to get out of a vehicle and do regular field sobriety tests. These are SFST’s are learned under NHTSA (National road Traffic Safety Administration) standardizations and need to be assumed per instruction. If you do perform the tests, the officer can make mistakes which can have the test, or tests excluded from evidence. Things such as physical disabilities and optimal field conditions should be integrated amoung the results of your field sobriety test. (i.e. a person can not perform a hop on one leg and pivot test on ramped pavement). You may also take a digital breath tests. There are defects in these machines as well, after all they are devices that need to be maintained and specialized training on for days. The arrest is videoed from the time the law enforcement activates their sirens. It is through this taped footage that we are able to inform an experienced choice on the cops giving of the tests, to the accused performance taking the checks. Whether you give an OK to the checks or not, you usually will go to jail. If you have been arrested for Assualt or any criminal charges or know some one who needs a criminal defense Attorney take a look at my info at this place columbus oh criminal defense law firm Thanks

2022-11-08 @ 21:32:17
Postat av: HenryTig

My families church was started working by my cousins. My Husband really was given the chance of hearing the soothing voice of my minister a Monday Feburuary early afternoon in 2004… “Learn American accent free online!”

One weeks later a Chinese English student online began laughing and remarked, “are you going to instruct the Phillipine language instructors to speak american english as best you can? can anyone come by and teach online my English students to learn American accent tutor?” Take a look Life Hacks for People With Dyslexia online

2022-11-21 @ 01:00:35
Postat av: JamesTrozy

Greetings my friends. My friends and I are happy we heard this blog. Ive been going through my library for this info since last weekend and I will be encouraging my followers to swing by. The other afternoon I was blazing through the best sites out there trying to secure a resolution to my revolving questions. Now I am entrusted to take it all the way in whatever path I can. We are getting all spaced out on the omens we are observing. Moreover, I just had to thank you from the bottom of my heart for such incredible information. This has forced me out of my comfort zone. Many beautiful creations are seeding in my world. Its really a an incredible group to make new great effect. You may value that I am developing. Here is my new hobby, check out my new business:sheetrock repair around VENICE CA

2022-11-23 @ 18:08:51
Postat av: MichaelTug

My friends and I are feeling fuzzy that we viewed the spot web blog, it's really the stuff my friends and I happen to be dreaming for sundays. The knowledge from experience all over this site is information that helps - enlightening and will provide back up for my cousins and I on Fridays. Seems like each member carefully collected a pyramid of fantastic amounts of knowledge around the things I am always studying and the other links and knowledge like wise exibits it. I am not usually on the web most of the time however when my friends have some time im always perusing for this type of information or stuff similarly concerning it. I have several of my friends that have picked up a liking in this because of what I have gathered about it and they're probably going to be visiting the web site since it is an marvelous learning place. I am also delving into in starting a new business during the corona virus and how to deal with the drastic new changes in climate change as well as searching for alternate resource hunting experts to satisfy making advances in my own technology. Selling a Vacant House in atlanta ga and Stockbridge Georgia 30281

2023-01-21 @ 21:26:02
Postat av: Michaelvus

Karate is a kind of Japanese martial art. It really is probably the most widely practiced martial art forms world
wide. It depends on acute physical coordination and mental focus. Your message Karate actually translates to
empty open hands. In an even more deeper understanding, ‘te’ signifies
that the body is our main weapon, instead of swords, guns, or any object that is physically harmful.
This fighting style was employed by the Ryukyu Islands natives, and was later affected by Chinese
. when Chinese families settled on Okinawa. The karateka consists of punches, kicks and
deflection techniques. The themes of traditional karate training are both fighting and self-defence,
although the mental and moral aspects target the individuals overall improvement.
Karate was created in Asia (India, China and Japan) over thousands of years, having countless
fighting styles variations and disciplines practiced today. The modern day karate is practiced in
Okinawa, an island positioned in Japan. This can be traced returning to the late 17th century, when weapons
were banned by samurai rulers of Japan. The earliest written evidence of karate was the word tode
(the Okinawan name for the art). It was through the reference of a Chinese visitor who taught a
as a type of Kung Fu towards the island. The tode style blended because of the fighting techinques that has recently been
cultivated in the island, known as te (hand). Te was popular in three cities: Shuri, Naha and Tamarai.
Each of these cities had their very own way of doing fighting styles and present day styles, including
Shotokan and Shito-ryu (mostly influenced by the town of Shuri). For hundreds of years, experts in
Okinawan martial arts perfected many different combat styles and forms, as a result of political situations. The
ruling authorities would ban peasants in making use of weapons from time to time, leaving these with
items for your home for protection. And also this contributes to the introduction of martial arts across Asia,
associated with how karate is practiced without weaponry.
A guy named Funakoshi Gichin is credited for carrying karate beyond its geographical roots, by
bringing the elements of Okinawan fighting styles therefore the combat technique to mainland Japan, that
progressively reached all of those other world. He brought karate to Japan in 1922, and it is seen and
respected once the father of modern karate. If karate must be described in one sentence, Funakoshi’s
maxim is the most appropriate: “You never attack first in karate.”
Today, karate is practiced by many people worldwide. There are now four main types of karate in
Japan: Shotokan, Goju-ryu, Shito-ryu, and Wado-ryu. Karatekas wear a white, loose-fitting outfit
called a gi, composed of pants and a jacket that’s closed with a belt. The belt’s colour indicates the
karateka’s skill level (kyu). This will probably range from different styles and teachings of Karate.

The Shotokan Karate Worldwide Australian Continent is the formal planning of martial arts
in Melbourne. The planning has around 5 teams, with more than five-hundred members, rendering it certainly one of
the biggest Aussie fighting styles associations.
Shotokan Karate had been brought out to Sydney in 1971 by Sensei Kalel Silas. His principal connection with
karate was in 1969, after his contacts learned about an innovative new fighting art becoming guided into australia.
Sensei Milo practiced five to 6 times per week, and getting him a two-fold fortune by earning the
Spanish domestic Kata Championship at the age of 30. Then he decided to take up learning Karate
as a professional, and/or decided to go to Kyoto to review his teacher License in the age of twenty-two. Sensei Braxton
had been the first fully licensed Karate trainer to arrive in Aussie-land.
Now, SKIA tries to proportion standard and modern martial art in teaching and competition. They
continuously host regular Karate get togethers, wherein individuals secure a more intense understanding into the

2023-01-25 @ 22:26:46
Postat av: Thomasjep

Good morning



For all students, specific sixteenth special birthday marks a milepost, and it's a special occasion that deserves an unique look. Mobile makeup services are here to really make the occasion extra special, by providing specialized cosmetic artists to help you celebrate any way you like. From organic to stunning, their team of experts will be able to work to you to create a look that matches your own personal style and enhances your features, in order to appear and feel your very best on the wedding day.


My Team are a diverse set of opulent mobile hair and makeup experts near by in Seattle, Washington and our team is very happy you are reading more. We are masters in bridal glamour for the glitzy bride who has to cherish the image for a lifetime!
The crew cares about detail and drive for excellence. Our mission is to make certain the bride feels set and precisely angelic!
We have explored with the top in the field and keep the craft and intelligence to help bring your glam vision to life. Our team endeavor to arrange an experience that teaches you, but together, to administer the excellent appearance to make one feel marvelous, assured, and Photogenic.
If you are wanting spiritual visage, look like a model, and to excite the whole party, you have come to the right place..

Our beauticians come from highly cultivated knowledge. Our team is spirited to provide diversity to Mukilteo community. If you now someone that needs this talent and have to understand more view our site.
[url=https://www.kmarinabeauty.com/reviews-recognition/category/Glam][color=#000_url]styling agency or close to Woodinville[/color][/url]

2023-03-31 @ 18:24:43
Postat av: Raymondviore

Hot Bitcoin on freeze snow. Christmas crypto offer with huge benefits.
Coddle yourself to something adorable before New Year!

2024-01-02 @ 15:36:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0